sharkbos.com

RRS and Intimidator Leagues

RRS Picks and Results

About Us:
We started a fantasy league, the RRS, in 1994. This site was created to post the results. The site evolved into helping every visitor make their NASCAR fantasy driver selections.

Welcome to the Home of the Rubberhead Racin' Series

RRS 2016 Standings
  Owner Points Behind Wins
1 Lance Sewell 710 0 2
2 Tim Keener 674 -36 3
3 Martin Dienn 631 -79 0
4 Jim Shelton 627 -83 1
5 Bill Nutt 625 -85 2
6 Lee Clemence 625 -85 2
7 Jim Pierce 623 -87 2
8 Benson Brothers 618 -92 3
9 Karen Allen 608 -102 2
10 Clark Beattie 605 -105 0
11 Scott Carmichael 600 -110 3
12 Martha Walker 581 -129 1
13 Kevin Trump 578 -132 2
14 Michael Bos 578 -132 1
15 Heath Remedies 575 -135 0
16 Arnie Sgalio 575 -135 1
17 Alex Cruz 574 -136 1
18 Ken Holan 569 -141 2
19 Brian Holan 568 -142 1
20 Abe Theiss 549 -161 2
21 John King 543 -167 2
22 Allen Douthitt 535 -175 1
23 Marty Stokley 533 -177 2
24 James Barr 529 -181 1
25 Paul Giguere 521 -189 2
26 Alicia Giguere 506 -204 2
27 Michelle Petersen 478 -232 0
Select Your Driver
RRS 2016 Schedule
  Race Track
Sun, Feb 21, 2016 Daytona
Sun, Feb 28, 2016 Atlanta
Sun, Mar 6, 2016 Las Vegas
Sun, Mar 13, 2016 Phoenix
Sun, Mar 20, 2016 California (Auto Club)
Sun, Apr 3, 2016 Martinsville
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 Texas
Sun, Apr 17, 2016 Bristol
Sun, Apr 24, 2016 Richmond
Sun, May 1, 2016 Talladega
Sat, May 7, 2016 Kansas
Sun, May 15, 2016 Dover
Sun, May 29, 2016 Charlotte
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 Pocono
Sun, Jun 12, 2016 Michigan
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 Sonoma
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 Daytona
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 Kentucky
Sun, Jul 17, 2016 New Hampshire
Sun, Jul 24, 2016 Indianapolis
Mon, Aug 1, 2016 Pocono
Sun, Aug 7, 2016 Watkins Glen
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Bristol
Sun, Aug 28, 2016 Michigan
Sun, Sep 4, 2016 Darlington
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 Richmond
Sun, Sep 18, 2016 Chicago
Sun, Sep 25, 2016 New Hampshire
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Dover
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Charlotte
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Kansas
Sun, Oct 23, 2016 Talladega
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Martinsville
Sun, Nov 6, 2016 Texas
Sun, Nov 13, 2016 Phoenix
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 Homestead